Skip to main content

Term Dates

Here are the school term dates for Weston Park Primary School in 2021/22:

2021-22 term dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 

Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset days 2021-22

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd May – Additional Bank Holiday (in lieu of the Queen’s Jubilee Celebration)

School will be closed to all pupils and staff on Tuesday 3rd May 2022